16533 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
705
photos
94136
videos
760
countries
123

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    I had a amazing great time with her . I never had a sex like that from another girls or my wife .she is doing nicely and talkative friendly and decent girl . She is kind and did not ask money before service . She is clean and her dresses also nice . Modern look girl and no rush she is understand my feel and treated me.but her look different than profile pictures .however she is gorgeous , i like her so much

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Jone
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    Very bad experience.drama. She take the money and leave

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 USD
    Do
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    Made deposit as requested, and she never showed up at the scheduled time. Sent message said she was running late. 2 hrs later still didn’t show up.

    Meeting Country:

    India

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    10 hours

    Cost:

    20000 EUR
    Cantstop8101
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    Fake photo

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Gwen
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    This is absolutely fake. I've tried so many times to get through, she promises a video call and never delivers. Also lives very far away so can't really say if this is real.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Piliyandala

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    hans
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    Thanks Michelle i had a wonderful time with you so professional and not in a rush at all unlike the other lankan girls i had an amazing time well worth the price. I will definitely be seeing you again!!! Nk

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    Nick
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    As her profile suggested here to contact her if you need an appointment, I tried to contact her through WhatsApp numerous times but she’s not responding at all. She’s active on WhatsApp but never replies. That lead me to suspect that this might be a fake service. Otherwise why wouldn’t she want to reply and make the appointment.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Hp
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    I tried to contact her through WhatsApp numerous times but she never replied to me. Seems like a fake number or fake service.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    TR
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    i’m very satisfied , she is very hot & friendly, i will come again very soon

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    Hasan
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    বেশি সেক্সি, ৩ ঘন্টার জন্য বুক দিছিলাম, অনেককক হট, সিকিউর ফ্ল্যাট, ফ্রী ড্রিংকস ছিল, খারাপ নাহ।

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    Sazzad Hossen
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    y'a rien pour se construire un avis elle ne répond même pas au message envoyer comme les autres filles sérieuses.
    NB : juste une perte de temps rien de plus

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Casablanca

    Meeting length:

    1jour days

    Cost:

    35 EUR
    zanza
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    You see what you get.
    Pics are real!
    She offers Dominatrix and Escort Service in Manhattan and i love both.
    She also offers greek. If you are a greek lover she should be on your *to do list *

    Meeting Country:

    The Bahamas

    Meeting City:

    Nassau City

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    alex
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    Fatia is really... wow! she is really kind, gentle, cute, and she does a lot for you. Wonderful body, I spent a really good time with her... I strongly recommend her, thank you again!

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Cairo

    Meeting length:

    12h hours

    Cost:

    350 EUR
    Mohamed
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    She is real. Hotter than the pix and has good conversation skills. Not to mention bed skills. Her lips are so wet same as her xxx. Really enjoyed the time.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    650 USD
    Coolguy
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    Very nice petite Italian woman.

    Had a pleasant time.

    Meeting Country:

    Ireland

    Meeting City:

    Dublin

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    280 EUR
    anonymous
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    she didn't answer any one...maybe she is fake

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1000 EGP
    mody
    2018.06.22
  • REVIEW

    Has a meeting today with this beautiful lady .
    Photo is real , even better in real life I’d like to add . Shape , mouth, movements- everything was amazing . Super hottie

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    mars11
    2018.06.20
  • REVIEW

    She is supercool girl! Real pic,all natural and soft,I love it!! Only good memories

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Abdulla
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Hey man,sure you wrong,coz I meet her at morning today and she is 100%same person and she is 26,look young. Amazing body,speaking good English,friendly and hot! Maybe you meet someone else,or it’s fake massage from other person.but I meet exactly this girl and am happy,that’s one of my best experiences! Hope to see her again

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    350 EUR
    David Madi
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    She is one of best Girls in Europe.
    Smart and natural.

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Zurich

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    1200 CHF
    Mat
    2018.06.19
Limassol escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Cyprus and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Nicosia. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Limassol escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.