Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Sensational lady! Top escort. Gorgeous ! See you soon

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Matt
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    she is a bit diffrent then pictures but after spending 2 hours with her i can say that is the same lady , she is nice , cute , polite and she offer me a nice experince, i would chose her again , after tring with 2 other agencie and they send a really total diffrent girls

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    360 EUR
    bobB
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    Wow, that’s all I can say! An incredible girl friend experience. Looks just like the pictures, very passionate

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Mark
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    C'est une fille impoli et son service est nul...attention ne vous faites pas arnaquer!!

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Hamid (Whatsapp)
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    Its not the girl in the picture. The number belong to pimp. We dealing 2 shots in 2 hours. And the girl left me in 30 min after first shot

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    1300 CNY
    John
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    Very beautiful sexy young woman who met me when agreed and did everything she promised

    She is an absolute delight to spend time with and I not only recommend her I would happily meet again

    Many times!!

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    6000 AED
    Shepp80
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    Face doll, nice and very sexy, I did not spend much time because I'm in town for a short business time, but I'll definitely return to visit this pretty when I return to the city.

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 USD
    sam
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    I do not recomend this escort girl. First of all, the photos are fake. She is very mechanic and always looking to the phone. Refused to stay the complete hour and didn´t want to give the money back

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Dirk
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    une fille très sympas et gentille j'ai passé un tres bon moment

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Casablanca

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    fb
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    That was amazing! If I come next time to Budapest I will call this beauty! Professional ;) TOP

    Meeting Country:

    Hungary

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    12 hours

    Price:

    1350 EUR
    Carsten
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    N'a pas honoré son engagement et ne s'est même excusé. On ne sait jamais à qui on a affaire. Le temps qu'elle m'a fait perdre m'a coûté très chère $$$.

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    14 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    lahlou
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    Gabi is a very funny and Professional girl. Very pretty and great company. Next time I visit Mallorca I will definately visit her again.

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Richard
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    stay away from her ,she very bad attitude with me and she didnt let syay more than 20 min even that i have paid for 1 hour and she was threatening me that there is a pimp in the down floor to make me leave and that he works with police .
    i think she is the one who wrote the good reviews about her self

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    160 EUR
    qais
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    ***** 5 Sterne Service vom feinsten, eine die mit viel Gefühl verwöhnt

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Dresden

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Frank
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    Jessica was fun to hang out with. It was my first time having an escort and she put my mind at ease. She was sweet, kind, hand a big smile and I enjoyed my time with her. Hope to see you soon

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Damon
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    I had some fun with this young girl but I am honest to tell everybody there are better escort girls in Lisbon .

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Peter
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    The best 3hours of my life . Not my first time booking a escort but indeed my first time meeting such a professional escort! You can’t even tell she is an escort in public that’s the level of professionalism! Reasoning ability on point! A bad ass freak in bed my money was well spent I have read all her reviews before I booked her and her previous reviews were true ! Indeed an angel

    Meeting Country:

    Barbados

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    650 USD
    Paul from Holetown
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    Best GFE ever. Real photos. Beautiful and sexy lady. See you soon

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Jorge
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    Met this sexy hot goddess yesterday. I wanted her to dominate me softly and she did it very nicely. She spanked me and I ended up worshipping her ass and pussy with my tongue. And in the end this goddess ordered me to satisfy her with my cock. I have to say this was a top experience for me. I hope I manage to make time to go and satisfy this sexy goddess again soon.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Markku
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW


    Wow, wow. The bar was high, but Khloe set it even higher. I commonly do not go for girls without lots of reviews, but given the reputation, I decided to make an exception. I am glad I did it. I am impressed by this girl, she is pretty, hot, smart, humble and educated. She has a very hot body, the face of an angel, brains, and personality to match. I hope she continues to be like that and does not let the business take over her personality as many other girls do. Khloe is quite pretty, she reminds me of a playboy model. Think of the Sorority girl back in college that you wished you could have. That one is Khloe. I called a couple of hours before and I address of her downtown apartment, then I called again for the apt number. I went to the room I found a young very pretty girl wearing only underwear. In preparation for the appointment, I got her a couple of dresses so she could model them for me. That was an excellent idea. She looked so hot in this short tight black dress, quite an experience to have this girl in the dress in front of a mirror...
    When I entered the apartment, I gave her the gift she requested and excused myself to the shower. When I came out, I asked her to model the dresses for me. She looked so hot in these dresses that I started to have all sort of fantasies. I asked for a cover, and I bent her over with this black short and tight dress in front of a mirror. She turned her face towards the mirror and wow, wow, once in a lifetime experience. Then I sat on a chair, and I let her ride me in reverse cowgirl with the dress still on. She was having fun with my cock, she moved sideways, then she was making circles with her hips, it was awesome. Then again to the mirror, then to the bed. I asked her to ride me in cowgirl, and she jumped on top of me until I was done. This girl is awesome. Thank you, Khloe for making me feel so special! After that, I showered again, and we talked. I had with Khloe some of the best conversations I ever had with a provider. Khloe is a lovely girl, please, I beg you guys, treat her well.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Ventura

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    $500 USD
    PLZBREAL
    2018.11.15
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.